Member’s Only Shopping Guide

ShoppingRecently I’ve become a little obsessed with online shopping. You can get great deals and discounts on designer clothing that are not always available in stores. Of course the drawback is not being able to try on clothing before purchasing. Member’s only shopping sites have become my favorite! Many of the websites can be customized by your size, favorite brands, and are free.

1. Gilt.com – My favorite of all the sites! Has the best designers and the biggest discounts. Invite only website (leave a comment with your email address and I will send you an invitation).GiltGroupe

2. ShopItToMe.comShopItToMe

  3. Hautelook.com hautelook 4. RueLaLa.Com – Invite Only Website (leave a comment with your email address and I will send you an invitation).RueLaLa

1 thought on “Member’s Only Shopping Guide

Comment